If you want to delete your Ancient World account, please send a request through with your sign up email. IF you used Facebook or Google to sign up, please use that email. You will receive an email to confirm your request. Until you have confirmed your request, we will not process it.
Please understand that if you delete your Ancient World account, you will not be able recover it back. You will not be able to access your purchased content as well.